FDP Lage – Nah am Bürger!
Vorstand Stadtverband

Olaf Henning
Stadtverbandsvorsitzender
Altdorferstraße 119
32791 Lage
Tel.: 05232 / 6 53 36
Mail: olaf.henning@fdp-lage.de

Martina Hannen
stv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzende
Burgstraße 34
32791 Lage
Tel: 05232-6 24 02
Mail: martina.hannen@fdp-lage.de

Gerhard Rohde
Schatzmeister
Kampmannsweg 19
32791 Lage
Tel.: 0 52 32/6 66 48
Mail: gerhard.rohde@fdp-lage.de

Beisitzer

Gerda Gaus
Pivitsheider Straße 52
32791 Lage
Tel.:05232/25 44
Mail: gerda.gaus@fdp-lage.de

Benita Henning
Altdorfer Straße 119
32791 Lage
Tel.: 01578/781 461 7
Mail: Benita.henning@fdp-lage.de

Klaus Brinkmann
Breiter Winkel 13
32791 Lage
Tel.: 0 52 32/6 24 38
Mail: klaus.brinkmann@fdp-Lage.de

Dorohea Wehmeier
Hiddentruper Str. 85
32791 Lage
Telefon 05232/8 70 08 Fax 05232/8238.